Mary J Blige dévoile – A mary Christmas


Mary J Blige dévoile – A mary Christmas le projet A Mary Christmas.


A Mary Christmas Tracklisting:

01. Little Drummer Boy
02. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
03. My Favorite Things
04. This Christmas
05. The Christmas Song
06. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
07. When You Wish Upon a Star – Duet with Barbra Streisand
08. Winter Wonderland
09. Do You Hear What I Hear – Duet with Jessie J
10. Petit Papa Noel
11. The First Noel – Duet with The Clark Sisters
12. Noche de Paz – Duet with Marc Anthony

Tagged with: