Omarion les infos de son nouvel album « Sex Playlist »

Omarion dévoile la cover sexy de son nouvel album « Sex Playlist » , la tracklist et une sortie pour le 2 décembre.

Tracklist de Sex Playlist

  1. Sex Playlist
  2. Post To Be (Feat. Chris Brown & Jhene Aiko)
  3. Show Me (Feat. Jeremih)
  4. Inside
  5. Steam
  6. The Only One…
  7. Bo$$
  8. Work
  9. Deeper
  10. Don’t leave
  11. You Like It
  12. Love & Other Drugs
  13. Already




Error type: "Forbidden". Error message: "The request cannot be completed because you have exceeded your quota." Domain: "youtube.quota". Reason: "quotaExceeded".

Did you added your own Google API key? Look at the help.

Check in YouTube if the id PLG8CqX_4H0a4sAcF-SV-6-14I5dDd0876 belongs to a playlist. Check the FAQ of the plugin or send error messages to support.
Klas mag - magazine actualités lifestyle